Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Abbott-Benally, Sunny Mesita ECDC at Vilas Librarian Elementary 915-236-6868ssabbott@episd.org
Abeyta, Yvonne Hart Elementary School ES New Tech Campus Teaching Coach 915-236-8825ydabeyta@episd.org
Abeyta, Gina Hart Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-8825gmbrooks@episd.org
Abilez, Rene Coronado High School High School Social Studies 915-236-2000rabilez@episd.org
Abilez, Daniel Burges High School High School Science 915-236-7200dabilez@episd.org
Aboud, Melissa Milam Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-0325mnaboud@episd.org
Abrell, Paul Burges High School Athletic Trainer 915-236-7200pcabrell@episd.org
Abuhamidan, Abdelruhman Ross Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-0800aabuhami@episd.org
Acedo, Marisela Lamar Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 4th 915-236-3150mherna14@episd.org
Acevedo, Carolina Cooley Elementary School Office Assistant Campus 915-236-8600cxaceved@episd.org
Acevedo, Alfonso Rusk Elementary School Paraprofessional Pre-K 915-236-0475aaceved1@episd.org
Acevedo, Brisseida Milam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-236-0325bacevedo@episd.org
Acevedo, Bethzaida Bliss Elementary School Kindergarten 915-777-4614baceved8@episd.org
Acevedo, Francisco Athletics Athletic Trainer 915-230-2250fjaceved@episd.org
Acevedo, Francisco Young Womens Academy Athletic Trainer 915-230-2250fjaceved@episd.org
Aceves, Javier College Career Technology Academy High School Mathematics 915-236-7700jaceves@episd.org
Aceves, Karla Chapin High School High School Reading 915-487-6872kaceves@episd.org
Acosta, Martha Jefferson High School High School English 915-236-7400mpacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Ramon Dr. Josefina Villamil Tinajero PK-8 Middle School Orchestra 915-236-0700racost1@episd.org
Acosta, Alma Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Spanish 915-236-3400avacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Haydee Hawkins Elementary School Head Custodian Elem 915-236-8675hacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Mario Electrical Shop Maintenance Electrician Apprentice 915-230-2432maacost2@episd.org
Acosta, Eduardo Jefferson High School High School English 915-496-8010eacosta1@episd.org
Acosta, Moses Region 3 - Maintenance Maintenance Grounds Assistant 915-230-2445|915-230-2445macost2@episd.org
Acosta, Cassandra Wiggs Middle School Middle School Business 915-236-3600cacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Yolanda Lamar Elementary School Custodian 915-236-3150yacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Josefa Mesita ECDC at Vilas Custodian 915-236-6850jacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Stacy Whitaker Elementary School Counselor Elementary 915-236-6275sdacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Sarah Athletics Department Clerk 303 915-230-2250saacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Alexandria Hawkins Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-8900admoehli@episd.org
Acosta, Maria Crockett Elementary School Custodian 915-236-8675macost1@episd.org
Acosta, Veronica Putnam Elementary School Counselor Elementary 915-236-3225vacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Irma Jefferson High School High School Dance 915-236-7400ixacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Martin Hart Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-496-8030mracost3@episd.org
Acosta, Julian Magoffin Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-774-4040jfacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Mary Andress High School Librarian Secondary 915-236-4000maacost1@episd.org
Acosta, Irma Silva Health Magnet High School Dance 915-236-7400ixacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Crystal Clendenin Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-5308ccastro@episd.org
Acosta, Darlene Rusk Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-236-0549dmacos11@episd.org
Acosta, Adriana Financial Services Payroll Assistant Manager 915-230-2128aacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Luz Ross Middle School Signing Deaf Education Regional Day School Program 915-236-0800larellan@episd.org
Acosta De Rodriguez, Manuela Jefferson High School Food Service Specialist Nonemvacosta@episd.org
Acuna, Anthony Police Services Police Officer 915-230-2525aracuna@episd.org
Acuna, Brandon Guillen Middle School Bookroom/Media Clerk MS 915-236-4900bmacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Angie Charles Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-6550ajacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Priscilla El Paso High School Registrar Assistant 915-236-2514pyacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Valerie Johnson Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-5840vacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Tania Police Services Police Officer 915-230-2525tpacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Valerie Newman Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-5840vacuna@episd.org
Acuna, David About Face Program Campus Patrol 915-236-3150dacuna@episd.org
0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 160  161  162  163  164  | >>