Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Abasta, Paula Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-774-7725pabasta@episd.org
Abbott-Benally, Sunny Mesita ECDC at Vilas Librarian Elementary 915-236-6868ssabbott@episd.org
Abery Baker, Brittany Irvin High School High School Testing Coordinator 915-236-4637beaberyb@episd.org
Abeyta, Yvonne Travis Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-772-2657ydabeyta@episd.org
Abilez, Elizabeth MacArthur Elementary School Office Assistant Campus 915-236-0625eabilez@episd.org
Abilez, Daniel Burges High School High School Science 915-236-7200dabilez@episd.org
Abilez, Rene Coronado High School High School Social Studies 915-236-2000rabilez@episd.org
Aboud, Melissa Milam Elementary School Kindergarten 915-587-2520mnaboud@episd.org
Abrell, Paul Burges High School Athletic Trainer 915-236-7200pcabrell@episd.org
Abuhakmeh, Erin Food and Nutrition Services Supervisor Food Services 915-230-2173eequigle@episd.org
Abuhamidan, Abdelruhman Ross Middle School Campus Teaching Coach 915-887-3060aabuhami@episd.org
Aceituno, Alice Cooley Elementary School Cook 915-236-8674aaceitun@episd.org
Acevedo, Carolina Cooley Elementary School Office Assistant Campus 915-236-8600cxaceved@episd.org
Acevedo, Julia Cooley Elementary School Food Service Specialist 7 Hour 915-236-8674jacevedo@episd.org
Acevedo, Brisseida Milam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-587-2520bacevedo@episd.org
Aceves, Javier College Career Technology Academy High School Mathematics 915-236-7700jaceves@episd.org
Acosta, Sarah Athletics Department Clerk 303 915-230-2250saacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Laura Counseling & Advising FCF Program Manager Nonelacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Martha Jefferson High School HS English Combo w/Major Sports Fall & Spring 915-236-7400mpacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Yolanda Lamar Elementary School Custodian 915-236-3150yacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Josefa Mesita ECDC at Vilas Custodian 9 Month Nonejacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Eduardo Jefferson High School High School English 915-496-8010eacosta1@episd.org
Acosta, Lizbeth Jefferson High School Paraprofessional Support 915-236-7400lvacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Alma Lincoln Middle School Middle School Spanish 915-236-3400avacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Darlene Rusk Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-236-0549dmacos11@episd.org
Acosta, Nora Herrera Elementary School Employee Priority Pre School PPCD 915-774-7700naacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Mary Andress High School Librarian High School 915-236-4000maacost1@episd.org
Acosta, Cynthia Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-774-7725cacosta1@episd.org
Acosta, Maria Transportation West Annex Bus Driver 915-760-8530meacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Luz Ross Middle School Middle School Deaf Education 915-236-0800larellan@episd.org
Acosta, Crystal Burleson Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-8308ccastro@episd.org
Acosta, Martin Hart Elementary School Elementary Physical Education 915-496-8030mracost3@episd.org
Acosta, Jessica Herrera Elementary School Active Learning Leader 915-774-7700jmacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Elizabeth Andress High School Counselor High School 915-236-4000 Ext 64006eacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Erica Jefferson High School Librarian High School 915-236-7400eracosta@episd.org
Acosta, Mario Electrical Shop Maintenance Electrician Apprentice 915-230-2432maacost2@episd.org
Acosta, Julian Magoffin Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-774-4040jfacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Haydee Beall Elementary School Assistant Head Custodian Elementary 915-236-8075hacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Cassandra Wiggs Middle School Middle School Keyboarding 915-236-3600cacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Maria Wiggs Middle School Paraprofessional SPED BIC 915-236-3600mgacos59@episd.org
Acosta, Alexandria Bliss Elementary School Elementary 2nd Grade 915-236-5150admoehli@episd.org
Acosta, Eduardo Coronado High School Paraprofessional Support 915-834-2460exacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Adryanna Bradley Elementary School Elementary Campus Monitor 915-236-5225aeacost1@episd.org
Acosta de Rodriguez, Manuela Jefferson High School Food Service Specialist 915-533-3321mvacosta@episd.org
Acuna, Valerie Newman Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-5840vacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Anthony Police Services Police Officer Graveyard 915-230-2525aracuna@episd.org
Acuna, Raymundo Police Services Police Officer 915-230-2525rauna@episd.org
Acuna, Jose Police Services Police Dispatcher/Alarm System Monitor 915-230-2525jacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Priscilla El Paso High School Registrar Assistant Nonepyacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Valerie Alta Vista Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-5840vacuna@episd.org
0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 170  171  172  173  174  | >>