Search records where:

 A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  All  Locations 

sortName Location Position Office Phone Email
Abbott-Benally, Sunny Mesita ECDC at Vilas Librarian Elementary 915-236-6868ssabbott@episd.org
Abery Baker, Brittany Jefferson High School Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr 915-236-7602beaberyb@episd.org
Abery Baker, Brittany Silva Health Magnet Assistant Principal HS Guidance & Instr 915-236-7602beaberyb@episd.org
Abeyta, Gina Hart Elementary School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-8825gmbrooks@episd.org
Abeyta, Yvonne Hart Elementary School ES New Tech Campus Teaching Coach 915-236-8825ydabeyta@episd.org
Abilez, Daniel Burges High School High School Science 915-236-7200dabilez@episd.org
Abilez, Rene Coronado High School High School Social Studies 915-236-2000rabilez@episd.org
Aboud, Melissa Milam Elementary School Elementary 5th Grade 915-236-0325mnaboud@episd.org
Abrell, Paul Burges High School Athletic Trainer 915-236-7200pcabrell@episd.org
Abuhamidan, Abdelruhman Ross Middle School Campus Teaching Coach - District 915-236-0800aabuhami@episd.org
Aceituno, Alice Cooley Elementary School Cook 915-236-8674aaceitun@episd.org
Acevedo, Bethzaida Bliss Elementary School Kindergarten 915-777-4614baceved8@episd.org
Acevedo, Brisseida Milam Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-236-0325bacevedo@episd.org
Acevedo, Carolina Cooley Elementary School Office Assistant Campus 915-236-8600cxaceved@episd.org
Acevedo, Hector Douglass Elementary School Elementary Dual Language 3rd 915-269-0654haceved1@episd.org
Aceves, Javier College Career Technology Academy High School Mathematics 915-236-7700jaceves@episd.org
Acosta, Ramon Henderson Middle School Middle School Orchestra 915-236-0700racost1@episd.org
Acosta, Crystal Clendenin Elementary School Librarian Elementary 915-236-5308ccastro@episd.org
Acosta, Eduardo Jefferson High School High School English 915-496-8010eacosta1@episd.org
Acosta, Irma Silva Health Magnet High School Dance 915-236-7400ixacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Elizabeth Jefferson High School Counselor High School 915-236-7410eacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Stacy Whitaker Elementary School Counselor Elementary 915-236-6275sdacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Cassandra Wiggs Middle School Middle School Business 915-236-3600cacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Haydee Crockett Elementary School Custodian 915-236-8675hacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Irma Jefferson High School High School Dance 915-236-7400ixacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Cynthia Tom Lea Elementary School Elementary Math 915-774-7725cacosta1@episd.org
Acosta, Luz Ross Middle School Middle School Deaf Education 915-236-0800larellan@episd.org
Acosta, Alexandria Hawkins Elementary School Elementary 1st Grade 915-236-8900admoehli@episd.org
Acosta, Martin Hart Elementary School ES New Tech Physical Education 915-496-8030mracost3@episd.org
Acosta, Adriana Financial Services Payroll Assistant Manager 915-230-2128aacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Darlene Rusk Elementary School Cafeteria Manager Elementary 915-236-0549dmacos11@episd.org
Acosta, Josefa Mesita ECDC at Vilas Custodian 915-236-6850jacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Julian Magoffin Middle School Middle School Special Ed Resource 915-774-4040jfacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Alma Don Haskins PK-8 Middle School Spanish 915-236-3400avacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Martha Jefferson High School High School English 915-236-7400mpacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Yolanda Lamar Elementary School Custodian 915-236-3150yacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Mario Electrical Shop Maintenance Electrician Apprentice 915-230-2432maacost2@episd.org
Acosta, Mary Andress High School Librarian Secondary 915-236-4000maacost1@episd.org
Acosta, Sarah Athletics Department Clerk 303 915-230-2250saacosta@episd.org
Acosta, Eduardo Coronado High School Paraprofessional Support 915-834-2460exacosta@episd.org
Acosta Morales, Jazmin Austin High School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-4200jacostam@episd.org
Acuna, Valerie Newman Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-5840vacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Brandon Guillen Middle School Clerk 1 Bookroom MS 915-236-4900bmacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Priscilla El Paso High School Registrar Assistant 915-236-2514pyacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Jose Police Services Police Dispatcher/Alarm System Monitor 915-230-2525jacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Angie Charles Middle School Paraprofessional Self-Contained Classroom 915-236-6550ajacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Valerie Johnson Elementary School FCF Intervention Specialist 915-236-5840vacuna@episd.org
Acuna, Anthony Police Services Police Officer 915-230-2525aracuna@episd.org
Acuna, Tania Police Services Police Officer 915-230-2525tpacuna@episd.org
Acuna Gonzalez, Graciana Guillen Middle School MS SPED Community Readiness Class 915-236-4900gaacuna@episd.org
0  1  2  3  4  5  . . . . . . 167  168  169  170  171  | >>